Administrative Directory                           

Contact Webmaster - webmaster@wethersfield.me

Superintendent of Schools

Michael T. Emmett
127 Hartford Avenue
Wethersfield, CT 06109
(860) 571-8110 FAX (860) 571-8130
memmett@wethersfield.me 

Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction

Sally Dastoli
127 Hartford Avenue
Wethersfield, CT 06109
(860) 571-8142 FAX (860) 571-8128
sdastoli@wethersfield.me

Business Manager

Matthew Kozaka
127 Hartford Avenue
Wethersfield, CT  06109
(860) 571-8117 FAX (860) 571-8136
mkozaka@wethersfield.me

Director of Human Resources

Trent Donohue
127 Hartford Avenue
Wethersfield, CT  06109
(860) 571-8112 FAX (860) 571-8136
tdonohue@wethersfield.me

Director of Technology

Keith Rafaniello
127 Hartford Avenue
Wethersfield, CT 06109
(860) 571-8152 FAX (860) 571-8128
krafaniello@wethersfield.me

 

Director of Special Education

John Karzar
127 Hartford Avenue
Wethersfield, CT 06109
(860) 571-8141 FAX (860) 571-8148
jkarzar@wethersfield.me


Director of Maintenance & Operations

Frederick Bushey, Jr.
100 Marsh Street
Wethersfield, CT  06109
(860) 571-8233 FAX (860) 721-2847
fbushey@wethersfield.me

Instructional Supervisor, Special Education

Melissa Cook
127 Hartford Avenue
Wethersfield, CT 06109
(860) 571-8138 FAX (860) 571-8148
mcook@wethersfield.me

Instructional Supervisor

TBD
127 Hartford Avenue
Wethersfield, CT 06109
(860) 571-8142 FAX (860) 571-8128

Alfred W. Hanmer Elementary School

Pauline Greer, Principal
50 Francis Street
Wethersfield, CT 06109
(860) 571-8370 FAX (860) 257-1629
pgreer@wethersfield.me 

Charles Wright Elementary School

Glenn Horter, Principal
186 Nott Street
Wethersfield, CT 06109
(860) 571-8350 FAX (860) 563-2198
ghorter@wethersfield.me 

Emerson-Williams Elementary School

Neela Thakur, Principal
461 Wells Road
Wethersfield, CT 06109
(860) 571-8360 FAX (860) 721-0044
nthakur@wethersfield.me 

Highcrest Elementary School

Siobhan O'Connor, Principal
95 Highcrest Road
Wethersfield, CT 06109
(860) 571-8380 FAX (860) 563-9193
soconnor@wethersfield.me

Samuel B. Webb Elementary School

Michael P. Verderame, Principal
51 Willow Street
Wethersfield, CT 06109
(860) 571-8340 FAX (860) 257-1668
mverderame@wethersfield.me 

Silas Deane Middle School

Susan Czapla, Principal
551 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield, CT 06109
(860) 563-3490 FAX (860) 563-0563
sczapla@wethersfield.me

Cynthia Fries, Assistant Principal   
(860) 563-3490
cfries@wethersfield.me


Wethersfield High School

Thomas Moore, Principal
411 Wolcott Hill Road
Wethersfield, CT 06109
(860) 571-8200 FAX (860) 571-8240
tmoore@wethersfield.me 

Diana DeVivo, Assistant Principal
(860) 571-8200
ddevivo@wethersfield.me

Andrew Komar, Assistant Principal
(860) 571-8200
akomar@wethersfield.me 

Michael Maltese, Assistant Principal & Athletic Director
(860) 571-8200
mmaltese@wethersfield.me

 


Wethersfield Public Schools

127 Hartford Avenue
Wethersfield, CT 06109
Phone: 860-571-8100

Connect With Us!

Facebook Twitter YouTube
powered by finalsite