Opponents & Directions

Wethersfield High School Gym B


Events at Wethersfield High School Gym B:
Friday, 09/15/2017
4:00PM Freshman Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Bloomfield
Win 2-0
Monday, 09/18/2017
4:00PM Freshman Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Middletown
Win 2-0
Wednesday, 09/20/2017
4:00PM Freshman Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Rockville
Win 2-1
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
4:00PM Freshman Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Manchester
Win 2-1
Thursday, 10/05/2017
4:00PM Freshman Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Coventry
Loss 0-2
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
3:30PM Freshman Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Ellington
Loss 1-2
3:30PM Freshman Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Ellington
  more info
Monday, 10/16/2017
4:00PM Freshman Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Hall
Win 2-1
Monday, 10/23/2017
4:00PM Freshman Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. New Britain
Loss 1-2
Thursday, 10/26/2017
5:00PM Freshman Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Newington
Win 2-1
Friday, 12/22/2017
3:45PM Freshman Girls Basketball   Home
vs. East Hartford
POSTPONED
Wednesday, 12/27/2017
4:30PM Junior Varsity Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Maloney
  more info
Tuesday, 01/23/2018
4:00PM Freshman Boys Basketball   Home
vs. South Windsor
  more info
Thursday, 02/01/2018
5:30PM Freshman Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info

Wethersfield Public Schools

127 Hartford Avenue
Wethersfield, CT 06109
Phone: 860-571-8100

Connect With Us!

Facebook Twitter YouTube
powered by finalsite