Opponents & Directions

Silas Deane Middle School


Events at Silas Deane Middle School:
Monday, 08/28/2017
3:45PM Varsity Girls Soccer S Home
vs. Conard
  more info
Wednesday, 08/30/2017
3:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer S Home
vs. Enfield
  more info
5:00PM Freshman Boys Soccer S Home
vs. Suffield
  more info
Wednesday, 09/06/2017
3:45PM Junior Varsity Girls Soccer S Home
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Monday, 09/11/2017
3:45PM Freshman Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Bristol Central
  more info
Wednesday, 09/20/2017
3:45PM Freshman Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Bristol Central
  more info
Tuesday, 10/03/2017
3:45PM Freshman Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Newington
  more info
Thursday, 10/05/2017
3:45PM Freshman Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Tuesday, 10/17/2017
3:45PM Freshman Girls Soccer   Home
vs. E.O. Smith
  more info
Thursday, 10/19/2017
3:45PM Freshman Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Southington
  more info
Monday, 10/23/2017
3:45PM Freshman Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Enfield
  more info
Wednesday, 10/25/2017
3:45PM Freshman Boys Soccer   Home
vs. New Britain
  more info
Wednesday, 11/01/2017
3:45PM Freshman Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Newington
  more info
Thursday, 01/11/2018
6:00PM Varsity Girls Gymnastics   Home
vs. Farmington
  127.65
Tuesday, 01/23/2018
6:00PM Varsity Girls Gymnastics   Home
vs. Hall
  more info
Tuesday, 01/30/2018
5:00PM Varsity Girls Gymnastics S Home
vs. Renbrook
  more info
Wednesday, 01/31/2018
6:00PM Varsity Girls Gymnastics   Home
vs. RHAM
  more info
Thursday, 02/15/2018
6:00PM Varsity Girls Gymnastics   Home
vs. Glastonbury
  more info

Wethersfield Public Schools

127 Hartford Avenue
Wethersfield, CT 06109
Phone: 860-571-8100

Connect With Us!

Facebook Twitter YouTube
powered by finalsite