Wethersfield Board of Education

Meet Our Board Members

Wethersfield Board of Education Members - 2015-2016-2017
Members pictured from left to right: 
Bobbie Hughes Granato, Kevin A. Hill, Diane M. Fitzpatrick, John F. Morris, Janet Vasel, Matthew J. Forrest, Elaine Steinmiller-Paradise, John F. Cascio, Polly Moon
 

 

Mrs. Bobbie Hughes Granato, Chair    
bgranato@wethersfield.me

Mr. John F. Morris, Vice-Chair
jmorris@wethersfield.me  

Mr. John F. Cascio
jcascio@wethersfield.me 

Ms. Diane M. Fitzpatrick
dfitzpatrick@wethersfield.me

Mr. Matthew J. Forrest
mforrest@wethersfield.me  

Mr. Kevin A. Hill
khill@wethersfield.me 

Ms. Polly Moon  
pmoon@wethersfield.me 

Mrs. Elaine Steinmiller-Paradise
eparadise@wethersfield.me

Mrs. Janet Vasel  
jvasel@wethersfield.me  

An email sent to BOE@wethersfield.me is automatically forwarded to every member of the Wethersfield Board of Education

Watch Video - Board of Education Meeting


District Calendar View all events
District News view all news
Thanks to the generosity of the Wethersfield Mayor's Charity Ball, the Town of Wethersfield Department of Social and Youth Services is offering partial scholarships to families of children attending Wethersfield preschool programs 2017-2018. Please click for more.
Please give us your feedback and help shape the future of the Wethersfield Library. Click for more.
Please click to view the photo slideshow.

Wethersfield Public Schools

127 Hartford Avenue
Wethersfield, CT 06109
Phone: 860-571-8100

Connect With Us!

Facebook Twitter YouTube
powered by finalsite