Wethersfield Board of Education

Meet Our Board Members

Wethersfield Board of Education Members - 2015-2016-2017
Members pictured from left to right: 
Bobbie Hughes Granato, Kevin A. Hill, Diane M. Fitzpatrick, John F. Morris, Janet Vasel, Matthew J. Forrest, Elaine Steinmiller-Paradise, John F. Cascio, Polly Moon
 

 

Mrs. Bobbie Hughes Granato, Chair    
bgranato@wethersfield.me

Mr. John F. Morris, Vice-Chair
jmorris@wethersfield.me  

Mr. John F. Cascio
jcascio@wethersfield.me 

Ms. Diane M. Fitzpatrick
dfitzpatrick@wethersfield.me

Mr. Matthew J. Forrest
mforrest@wethersfield.me  

Mr. Kevin A. Hill
khill@wethersfield.me 

Ms. Polly Moon  
pmoon@wethersfield.me 

Mrs. Elaine Steinmiller-Paradise
eparadise@wethersfield.me

Mrs. Janet Vasel  
jvasel@wethersfield.me  

An email sent to BOE@wethersfield.me is automatically forwarded to every member of the Wethersfield Board of Education

Watch Video - Board of Education Meeting


District Calendar View all events
  • May 2017
    • ThuMay04 WSPC Meeting 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM127 Hartford Ave. (Stillman Building) Ground Floor Conference Room
    • MonMay08 HN GR 3 - FIELD TRIP TO WETH PUBLIC LIBRARY (RAINDATE: 5-15-17)
    • TueMay09 Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PMTown Hall
    • WedMay10 WHS PTSA Meeting 6:30 PMWHS Library Media Center
    • MonMay22 HN KINDERGARTEN STORYTIME
District News view all news
Mrs. Ziegler was selected to study abroad during the month of July as part of the 2017 Fund For Teacher Fellowship. Her and a colleague from Meriden wrote a specialty grant detailing an instructional learning experience that they would take in Europe. We are so proud of her and so proud that she is representing Wethersfield and Webb Elementary School.
Wednesday March 29th: Hanmer Grade 6 Musical "Joust" (9:15am and 2:00pm). Please click to view the videos.
Presentation to the Wethersfield Board of Education

Wethersfield Public Schools

127 Hartford Avenue
Wethersfield, CT 06109
Phone: 860-571-8100

Connect With Us!

Facebook Twitter YouTube
powered by finalsite